Legoland

A couple of years ago I accompanied some friends to Legoland. Theme Parks don’t appeal to me but the model village constructed here is interesting and well worth a look. A team of people design and create these buildings and provide the maintenance throughout the months the park is open.

Here are a few of the photo’s I took, some of them almost look like the real thing!

 

About beatingthetrack

“I have wandered all my life, and I have also traveled; the difference between the two being this, that we wander for distraction, but we travel for fulfillment” Hilaire Belloc

One response to “Legoland

Leave a Reply

Dreaming in Arabic

Adventures in the United Arab Emirates & Beyond

Seanic

Living is Easy with Eyes Closed

